#Bonne Année!

Hi folks!

A very happy new year!

In 2015 I made quite a few french friends, hence a little french is oozing out of my system.

Also, the Paris Attacks!

Yeah, but never mind!

 

My last post was nearly a month and half back and since then I have been in the Walter Mitty mode. Zoned Out and bored of life.

Nothing new happened in last 4 days either, with all due respect to the new year.

The calendars are also not out yet, but when they are, they are going to be the only new things this year. And the journals, and the movies.

But what about us? Me and you? Are we going to be someone else? Someone better?

There is a famous line from great Urdu Poet Ghalib, that translates to,

“This year just passed in counting days!”

Don’t give me that eye! I don’t know! How can I? I am still a dolt!

Leave a Reply

